Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September 

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September (students return)

Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

term ends: Thursday 17 December

Inset day: Friday 18 December 

Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Term ends: Friday 16th July

Inset day: Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th, Wednesday 21st July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July – Tuesday 31 August 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset days: Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September

Term starts: Monday 6 September (students return)

Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

term ends: Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January

Half term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: Friday 8 April

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends: Friday 22nd July

 

* Please note that further inset days are yet to be set

Our normal school day:

Gates open at 8.45am and close at 8.55am

School finishes at 3.30pm.

Gnosall St Lawrence CE Primary Academy is part of St Bartholomew’s CE Multi Academy Trust. Our registered company number is 10312858. Our MAT is a private limited company.