Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019—Start of term
Monday 2nd September 2019—INSET
Tuesday 3rd September 2019—INSET

Half term: 28/10/2019—01/11/19

Monday 4th November 2019—INSET
Friday 20th December 2019—End of term
Friday 20th December 2019—INSET

Monday 6th January 2020—Start of term

Half term 17/02/2020—21/02/2020

Friday 3rd April 2020—End of term

Monday 20th April 2020—Start of term
Friday 8th May 2020 – May Day

Half term 25/05/2020—29/05/2020

Monday 1st June 2020—INSET
Friday 17th July—End of term
Monday 20th July—INSET