Term Dates

2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September – Tuesday 19 December

INSET days:  Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September;

Half term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January – Thursday 29 March

Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 20 July

INSET Days: Thursday & Friday, 12 & 13 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Monday 4 June

INSET day: Monday 4 June

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September – Thursday 20 December

INSET days:  Monday 3  September; Friday 21 December

Half term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January – Friday 12 April

Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April – Friday 19 July

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half Term: Monday 27 May – Monday 3June

INSET days: Monday 3 June; Monday 22 July