GnosallSLB-103.jpg

Term Dates

Working together, with Jesus beside us, to achieve our full potential.

2021-2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2021
  • Inset Days: Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd                                September

  • Term Starts: Monday 6th September (students                                      return)

  • Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th                                    October

  • Inset Day: Monday 1st November

  • Term Ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January

  • Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th                                    February

  • Inset Day: Monday 28th February

  • Term Ends: Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022
  • Term Starts: Monday 25th April

  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

  • Inset Day: Friday 27th May

  • Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3rd June

  • Term Ends: Friday 22nd July

2022-2023 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2022
  • Inset Days: Monday 5th September & Tuesday 6th                              September

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September (students                                 return)

  • Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th                                    October

  • Inset Day: Monday 31st October

  • Term Ends: Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2023
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd January

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January

  • Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th                                  February

  • Inset Day: Monday 27th February

  • Term Ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023
  • Term Starts: Monday 17th April

  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

  • Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

  • Inset Day: Monday 5th June

  • Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July

Our Normal School Day

Gates open at 8.45am and close at 8.55am

School finishes at 3.30pm